Find a Representative

Find your OptiBlend® Representative
Choose a location below to view your representative’s information.
Find your OptiBlend® Representative
See locations below to view your representative’s information.

Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Power Control Products
www.powercontrol.com

John Schmidt
303-526-7800
jschmidt@powercontrol.com


Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia


Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Idaho


Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Arkansas


Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee

CM Buck & Associates
www.cmbuck.com

Eric Philbrook
317-536-8991
ephilbrook@cmbuck.com

Phillip Kegerreis
317-759-6609
pkegerreis@cmbuck.com


South Dakota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Missouri, Minnesota, Michigan, Iowa, Illinois


Ohio, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean

Davidson Sales Company

INSIDE SALES
Brenna Godfrey
brennam@davidsonsales.com

Dina Bowman
dinab@davidsonsales.com

Valerie Burk
valerieb@davidsonsales.com

OUTSIDE SALES
John Pat Cloughley
johnpatc@davidsonsales.com

Marella Jones
marellaj@davidsonsales.com

Nemesio (Mace) Marrero
nemesiom@davidsonsales.com

Rod Swan
rods@davidsonsales.com

TECHNICAL PRODUCT SUPPORT
TJ Burk
tjb@davidsonsales.com

OptiBlend :: Savings & CO2 Offset Calculator
x
Generator Size (KW)
Generator Load
 
DUAL FUEL SAVINGS & CO2 OFFSET ::
Gallons / hr
$ / Gallon
$ / Hour
$ / Day
$ / Year
CO2 total lbs
Diesel
CNG
Savings

*calculation assumes 70% displacement, 1 Gallon CNG = 5.66lbs , Diesel Equivelant = 6.384 lbs
**calculations are based on your input data and are approximations